AQTF Framework

What is the Australian Qualifications Framework?

The Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) provides a national framework for all education and training qualifications in Australia.

AQF Qualification by Sector of Accreditation

Schools Sector Accreditation Vocational Education and Training Sector Accreditation Higher Education Sector Accreditation

Senior Secondary Certificate of Education

Vocational Graduate Diploma
Vocational Graduate Certificate
Advanced Diploma
Certificate IV
Certificate III
Certificate II
Certificate I

Doctoral Degree
Masters Degree
Graduate Diploma
Graduate Certificate
Bachelor Degree
Associate Degree
Advanced Diploma